Photos from Our Big Night

Celebrating the NTWAB 58th Annual Awards Dinner with photos by Julie June Stewart.

Venue: The Brigantine

Date: Nov. 2, 2017

Event Organizer: Loren Hebel-Osborne


Randy Moss (r), recipient of the Jim McKay Award, with presenter Jay Privman.


Victoria Keith is the longtime assistant to Rick Porter, winner of the Mr. Fitz Award. Former NTWAB President Tom Pedulla made the presentation. Porter was unable to attend due to circumstances beyond his control.


NTWAB board member Marty McGee (r), cracks up Matt Hegarty, winner of the Walter Haight Award.

On behalf of the Winners Foundation, Executive Director Darin Scharer accepts the Joe Palmer Award from NTWAB board member Frank Angst (r).


NTWAB President Alicia Hughes presided over the big event.


The Brigantine was an accomodating and picturesque venue for the awards dinner.


Julie June likes this photo "in blue" of a table at "The Brig."


Randy Moss had an impressive contingent of supporters at the event.